Staff

Kroeger Joyce Inman Professional Chartered Accountants consists of three Partners and numerous support staff. The following are the three partners in our firm.

 

Brandon Kroeger

Brandon Kroeger

CPA, CA

Partner Profile »

Brandon, a graduate of the CFA Institute, obtained his Chartered Financial Analyst designation in 2002. In 2007, he graduated from the CA School of Business and began articling at SVS Group LLP Chartered Accountants in Edmonton.

In 2007 Brandon moved to Camrose and began a career with Fossen & Company. In 2008 he obtained his Chartered Accountant designation and became a Partner in Fossen & Company.

Brandon has served on a variety of boards and service clubs including the Kinsmen Club of Camrose and the Battle River Community Foundation.

Brandon has experience with a wide range of small to medium sized businesses. His primary focus is on tax and succession planning.

Greg Joyce

Greg Joyce

CPA, CA

Partner Profile »

Greg graduated from the University of Lethbridge with a Business degree before obtaining his Chartered Accountant designation in 2008. He then articled and worked with MNP until 2009. In 2011, Greg became a partner in the firm of Kroeger Joyce Chartered Accountants.

Greg works with a wide variety of clients and industries.

 

Dean Inman

Dean Inman

CPA, CGA

Partner Profile »

Dean was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta. He graduated from the University of Alberta with a Bachelor of Commerce degree in 1990 and obtained his Certified General Accountant designation in 1998.

Dean’s professional career began with the Camrose-based accounting firm Tien Rostad Chartered Accountants, where he worked from 1991 to 2011.  Tien Rostad merged with Grant Thornton in 2011 where Dean continued to work in the Camrose office until 2016. He joined Kroeger Joyce Chartered Accountants in 2017 and became a partner in 2018.

Dean’s expertise lies in accounting, corporate and personal tax, audit and assurance, and business advisory services. He has experience in a variety of small and medium sized owner-managed businesses in all sectors including the oil industry, trades, retail, professionals, agriculture, municipal government, and not for profit organizations.

Dean is currently a volunteer board member of Centra Cam Vocational Training Association. He previously coached Camrose minor soccer for six years and was a former volunteer treasurer of Jack Stuart School Parent Council.

Accounting Team

Diane Scarisbrick
CPA, CA, CGA
dscarisbrick@kjicpa.com

Amber Dodsworth
CPA, CGA
adodsworth@kjicpa.com

Greg Badry
gbadry@kjicpa.com

Anita Adrian
aadrian@kjicpa.com

Kate Klevgaard
kklevgaard@kjicpa.com

Shawna James
sjames@kjicpa.com

Administration

Dawn Baier
dbaier@kjicpa.com

Louise McEachern
louisem@kjicpa.com